Contact Us


If you would like more information about the Multicultural Greek Council or its member organizations, please complete this Interest Form-MGC.

President: Jessie Zuo, jessie.zuo@ttu.edu

Vice President: Abigail Hernandez, abigail.hernandez@ttu.edu

Treasurer: Sherrie Yoon, sherie.yoon@ttu.edu

Secretary: Roxana Rashid, roxana.rashid@ttu.edu

Historian: Jessica Galvan, jessica.galvan@ttu.edu

Academic Chair: Nitika Verma, nitika.verma@ttu.edu

Social Chair: Matthew Jenkins, matthew.r.jenkins@ttu.edu 

Service Chair: Victoria Onyejekwe, victoria.onyejekwe@ttu.edu

Advisor: Micah Bockstruck Martinez, micah.t.bockstruck-martinez@ttu.edu